Musix Matrix The ultimate music information website
Home | Xamined | Artist List  
Will Lee Will Lee

Birth Name: Will Lee
Place Of Birth: San Antonio, Texas
Date Of Birth: 8 September 1952
Date Of Death: N/A

  • Will is the bass player for The CBS Orchestra, formerly known as The World's Most Dangerous Band.
  • Will played percussion on Steely Dan's 2000 album Two Against Nature.
  • Will sang background vocals on Ricky Martin's album Sound Loaded.
  • Will played on Natalie Cole's Snowfall On The Sahara album.
  • Will played on Liza Minnelli's Gently album.
  • Will played bass on Cyndi Lauper's Twelve Deadly Sins album.
  • Will played on Bonnie Tyler's Faster Than The Speed On Night album.
  • Will played on Melissa Manchester's Hey Ricky album.
  • Will played on Irene Cara's Anyone Can See and What A Feelin'.
  • Will played on Peter Wolf's 1984 album Lights Out and 1998's Fool's Parade.
  • Will played bass on Ringo Starr's Ringo's Rotogravure.
  • Will played on Steely Dan's Gold album.
  • Will played on Bette Midler's 1973 self-titled album as well as her 1979 album Thighs And Whispers.
  • Will played on Barry Manilow's Even Now, Barry Manilow II, One Voice, If I Should Ever Love Again and This One's For You albums.
  • Will played on the album "Back To Earth" by Cat Stevens.
  • Will sang and played on Carly Simon's 1990 album Have You Seen Me Lately?.
  • Will played bass on three tracks from Ace Frehley's 1978 self-titled solo Kiss album.
  • Will played on Dr. John's 1978 album City Lights.
  • Will played on Carly Simon's 1978 album Boys In The Trees and 1979's Spy.
  • Will sang on Carly Simon's 1987 album Coming Around Again.
  • Will played on The Bee Gees' album E.S.P..
  • Will played on Barbara Steisand's Songbird album.
  • Lee played bass on Billy Joel's Greatest Hits, Vol. 3 album.
  • Will played on Chaka Khan's 1979 album Chaka.
  • Will played on Mariah Carey's Emotions album.
  • Will played bass and percussion on B.B. King's Here And There: The Uncollected B.B. King album.
  • Will played on Carly Simon's soundtrack album This Is My Life.
  • Will played on Dionne Warwick's Friends Can Be Lovers album.
  • Will played bass and guitar on Sheena Easton's What Comes Naturally album.
  • Will played on Cher's 1987 self-titled album.
  • Will played on Michael Bolton's The Hunger album.
  • Will played bass on the live Gov't Mule album The Deepest End.
  • Will played on Edgar Winter's Jazzin' The Blues album.
  • Will played on Diana Ross' I Love You.